fbpx
Home / Events / Online Information Event for International Students
Online Information Event for International Students

These events are a fantastic opportunity to learn more about our College, what it’s like to study in New Zealand and connect with current graduates and students. It’s also a […]

These events are a fantastic opportunity to learn more about our College, what it’s like to study in New Zealand and connect with current graduates and students. It’s also a great chance to ask any questions you may have.

The above time is PDT, please refer to your local time below.

MDT 5:30pm
CDT 6:30pm
EDT 7:30pm
ADT 8:30pm

We will be using the Zoom platform to connect with you. Register below for the Zoom link and details.

Venue