fbpx
/ About Our College / Events
Events
The College hosts a range of events throughout the year for prospective students, the profession and Alumni.

July 2024

Wed 24 Jul 2024

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour)

Explore how you can make a difference in people's health.

More Information

August 2024

Thu 15 Aug 2024

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour)

Explore how you can make a difference in people's health.

More Information

Mon 26 Aug 2024

01:30 PM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (4 hours)

Gain a world-class education at the internationally recognised New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

More Information

Tue 27 Aug 2024

06:00 PM CDT - 08:00 PM CDT (2 hours)

Gain a world-class education at the internationally recognised New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

More Information

September 2024

Wed 4 Sep 2024

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour)

Explore how you can make a difference in people's health.

More Information

Mon 9 Sep 2024

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour)

Explore how you can make a difference in people's health.

More Information

Saturday, 14 September 2024

12:00 PM MDT - 02:00 PM MDT (2 hours)

Presented by
David Scheiner

Sat 14 Sep 2024

12:00 PM MDT - 02:00 PM MDT (2 hours)

Gain a world-class education at the internationally recognised New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

More Information
nzcc-arlo-lyceum-2024-l.jpg

20

Sep

Lyceum 2024

Auckland

Friday, 20 September 2024 - Saturday, 21 September 2024

07:00 PM - 05:30 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland
  • NZCC Supporters Discount $399.00 incl. GST
  • Lyceum 1st Year Graduate Price $399.00 incl. GST
  • $549.00 $0.00incl. GST
  • $549.00 $99.00incl. GST

Fri 20 Sep 2024 - Sat 21 Sep 2024

07:00 PM - 05:30 PM (1 day)

Living the Legacy

More Information

Saturday, 28 September 2024

12:30 PM - 03:30 PM (3 hours)

Sat 28 Sep 2024

12:30 PM - 03:30 PM (3 hours)

Open days are an opportunity for prospective students and their friends and families to learn more about a career in chiropractic and find out what it’s like to study at the New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

More Information

October 2024

Tue 15 Oct 2024

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour)

Explore how you can make a difference in people's health.

More Information

Saturday, 26 October 2024

01:00 PM PDT - 02:30 PM PDT (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Presented by
David Scheiner

Sat 26 Oct 2024

01:00 PM PDT - 02:30 PM PDT (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Gain a world-class education at the internationally recognised New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

More Information

November 2024

Tue 5 Nov 2024

01:00 AM AST - 03:00 AM AST (2 hours)

Gain a world-class education at the internationally recognised New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

More Information