/ About Our College / Our People
Our People
Our staff are committed to fostering a welcoming and supportive environment in which our students can thrive.

Meet our teams

Executive Team

Our Executive Team are senior staff who provide leadership in the delivery of our strategic plan and manage the day-to-day running of our College.

Faculty Team

The College has a diverse group of experienced academics and chiropractors that are committed to academic excellence and student success.

Research Team

Our Centre for Chiropractic Research is a world-class research facility driven by dedicated researchers who are leaders in chiropractic research.

Operations Team

The College has a fantastic group of talented support staff in our admissions, operational and service teams.

Board of Trustees

The College is governed by the New Zealand Chiropractic Education Trust Board and operates as the New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

Trustees Title Term
Chris Barham Chairman
Chiropractor, Toowoomba
Rick Johnston Chair Audit and Finance Committee
Chartered Accountant, Auckland
2009 – present
Simon Kelly Chair Greater Give Committee
Chiropractor, Auckland
2021 – present
Louise Blair Chiropractor, Wellington 2021 – present
Shiree Murdoch Chair People, Culture and Wellbeing Committee
Human Resources and Governance Consultant, Auckland
2021 – present
Lydia McClean Chiropractor, Auckland 2021 – present
Ms Rowena Bowman Board Secretary, Auckland 2010 – present