Home / Events / Studying Chiropractic in New Zealand – Online Information Event
Studying Chiropractic in New Zealand – Online Information Event

Gain a world-class education at the internationally recognised New Zealand College of Chiropractic.

Our online information event is a fantastic opportunity to learn more about our College and what it’s like to study in New Zealand.

Join NZCC graduate, Dr. Jess Francois, and College President, Dr. Kelly Holt, to find out how our world-class faculty, diverse campus life, and innovative and supportive learning environment is providing the perfect training ground for the next generation of chiropractic leaders.

You’ll also hear from current international student, Randall Goodwyn, on her own educational journey and experiences living in New Zealand, as well as have the opportunity to ask any questions you may have about our programme and the admissions process.

Event date and time in your region

North America

Date
Tuesday, 11th April 2023

Time and Time Zones
4:00pm PDT
5:00pm MDT
6:00pm CDT
7:00pm EDT
8:00pm ADT

Asia

Date
Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Time and Time Zones
7:00am Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines
8:00am Japan, South Korea

Australasia

Date
Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Time and Time Zones
12:00pm NZT
9:00am AEST (Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane)
7:00am AWST (Perth)

Event Booking Process

Step 1

Fill your details in the online booking form and RSVP

Step 2

Receive the booking confirmation with an event link in your email

Step 3

Click on the zoom link on the day of the online event

Online Event Booking

Your name(Required)
Country(Required)
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Venue