Online Information Event for International Students (Monday 9 November)

Loading Events

These events are a fantastic opportunity to learn more about our College, what it’s like to study in New Zealand and connect with current graduates and students. It’s also a great chance to ask any questions you may have.

The above time is ADT, please refer to your local time below.

3pm PDT, 4pm MDT, 6pm EDT, 7pm ADT

Online Event RSVP

Go to Top