At Lyceum ‘Friday Night Live’, The NZCC recognised those with outstanding service to the profession in 2019. Congratulations to the winners, you are inspiring us all.

Student Recruiters of the Year

Kasey McMaster, Whitney Chicoine and Marc Yip Choy

Recruiter of the Year

Kaitlyn Matheson

International Student Support Recognition Award

Adam Armour

Staff Member of the Year

Kelly Holt

Faculty Member of the Year

Hannah Gaskin

NZCC Alumni Chiropractor of the Year

Hayden Thomas

Outstanding Service Award

Robin Taylor

President’s Award

Ash and Katie Pritchard

Outstanding Service 10 Year Recognition

John Bassano