Online Information Event for International Students (Sunday 21 February)

Loading Events
This event has passed.

These events are a fantastic opportunity to learn more about our College, what it’s like to study in New Zealand and connect with current graduates and students. It’s also a great chance to ask any questions you may have.

The above time is PST, please refer to your local time below.

North America:
(Sunday 21 February)
5pm PST
6pm MST
7pm CST
8pm EST
9pm AST

Asia:
(Monday 22 February)
9am Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines
10am Japan, South Korea

Australasia:
(Monday 22 February)
2pm NZT
12pm AEDT (Melbourne, Sydney)
11am AEST (Brisbane)
9am AWST (Perth)

We will be using the Zoom platform to connect with you. Register below for the Zoom link and details.

Online Event RSVP

Go to Top