The Tua Iwi Foundation is the heart of the New Zealand College of Chiropractic and recognises those who share our vision of a world of people expressing optimal potential.

The name comes from the Māori word ‘Tua’ meaning spine or backbone and ‘Iwi’ meaning tribe or nation.

The Tua Iwi Foundation was established in 2002 and has since grown to include people from all over the world who support the College in providing
world-class chiropractic education.

As a member of Tua Iwi, you will be undertaking a vital leadership role in the future of the College through regular giving that contributes significantly to the education of our exceptional students.

Contributions to the Tua Iwi Foundation support our mission to educate people to become the world’s best chiropractors.

Donations enrich the lives of our students, strengthen our programme and secure the future of our College and profession.

I look forward to welcoming you to our Tua Iwi family.

Dr Phil McMaster
President, New Zealand College of Chiropractic

Join Tua Iwi

Join the prestigious Tua Iwi Foundation today and support our vision of a world of people expressing optimal potential.

Find Out How

Tua Iwi Members

Platinum Members

Eden Chiropractic

Dr Irene Gold

Dr Mark & Jackie Postles

Gold Members

CNS Healthcare

Silver Members

Drs John Funnell & Margi Bishop-Funnell

Dr Ben & Monique Bruce

Dr Laurence & Sarah Gilmore

Healing Wave Chiropractic – Newcastle

Dr Anna Heath

Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants

Dr Phil McMaster

Drs Chris & Nolene McMaster

Dr Karen Singh & Manbir Deol, Nandish Chiropractic

Bronze Members

Connect Chiropractic

Drs John & Dionne Bassano

Dr Lindsay & Jason Best

Dr Les Carroll

Dr Richard & Ginny Cheyne

Dr Graham Dobson

Dr Bruce & Marsha Ellis

Dr Cassandra Fairest

Dr Marina & Richard Fox

Dr Kelly Holt

Dr Michael & Sylvia Hooker

Drs Timothy Jack & Matthew Jacob

Dr Sam Keeling

Vikki Kelly

Drs Peter J Kevorkian & Patti A Giuliano

Drs Tim Leeming & Casie O’Meara

Dr Brent & Mary-Claire Lindsay

Drs Jake Long & Jade Fabish

Drs Kasey McMaster-Stoeten and Sindre Stoeten

Drs Blair & Rosemary Norwood

Dr Fiona Pearcey

Dr Michael Poulsen

Drs Ash & Katie Pritchard

Dr Chris and Tamara Ramsay

Dr Ainslee Roughan

Dr Ross Slater

Dr Mario Stefano

Dr Adrian Stocco

Drs Valerie Tan & Chris Dobson

Dr Hayden Thomas

Drs Tom & Chanelle Vaughan

Last updated 1 October 2020